

STATUTORY ADVISORY COMMITTEE AND BOARD APPOINTMENTS

Council Advisory Committee and Board Appointments

Committee	Council Representative
Heritage	Councillor Maydan
Accessibility Advisory	Councillor Guerard
Community Policing	Councillor Maydan
	Councillor Ferguson
Library Board	Councillor Maydan
Joint Recreation Cost Sharing	Councillor Dalgity
Mississippi River Power Corporation	Mayor Lowry
Mississippi Valley Conservation Authority	Councillor Holmes
	Mayor Lowry

Appointments to the Statutory Advisory Committees and Boards

Committee	Representative
Heritage	Terry Lumsden
	Judith Marsh
	Sandra Moore
	Michael Rikley-Lancaster
	David Thomson
Accessibility Advisory	James Lowry
	Araina Clark
	Myrna Blair
	Paul Crozier
	Betty Preston
	Kristen Cavanagh-Ray
	Claire Marson
Community Policing	Grant Chaplin
	Neil MacLeod
	Tess Powter
Committee of Adjustment and Property Standards	Stacey Blair
	Connie Bielby
	Patricia McCann-MacMillan
Library Board	Micheline Boucher
	Catherine Peacock
	Barbara Button
	Warren Thorngate
	Jeff Fraser
	Leanne Czerwinski
	Marie Traversy
Ottawa River Power Corporation	Brian Gallagher
Carleton Place Library Board	Beverley Rogers
Mississippi River Power Corporation	Lyman Gardiner
	(extended to December 31, 2022)
	Adrian Foster
	(extended to December 31, 2022)
	Paul Virgin
	(extended to December 31, 2020)