

ADVISORY COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Council Advisory Committee and Board Appointments

Committee	Council Representative
Public Works	Councillor Ferguson
Agriculture	Councillor Holmes
Parks and Recreation	Councillor Dalgity
	Councillor Guerard
Community and Economic Development	Councillor Holmes
	Councillor Guerard

Appointments to Advisory Committees

Committee	Representative
Public Works	 William Boal Larry O'Keefe Jeff Robertson Ken Vallier Heather Baird Harold McPhail Scott Douglas
Agriculture	 Brenda Cochran Paul Crozier Lorne Heslop Merlin Knapton Scott Sigurdson
Parks and Recreation	 Christine Andersen Allan Goddard - resigned 2020 Denny O'Connell - resigned 2020 Terry Ainsworth Rick Lotan - resigned 2020 Sherryl Smith Scott Newton
Community and Economic Development	 Scott McLellan Victor Bode - resigned 2020 Mary Rozenberg Sanjeev Sivarulrasa - resigned 2020 Ron Mac Meekin Greg Smith Helen Antebi - resigned 2020