

Committee	Representative
Accessibility	<u>Council</u>
	Councillor Guerard
	<u>Staff</u>
	Jennifer Russell (recording secretary)
	<u>Public</u>
	James Lowry Araina Clark Myrna Blair Paul Crozier Betty Preston Kristen Cavanagh-Ray Claire Marson
Agriculture	<u>Council</u>
	Councillor Holmes
	<u>Staff</u>
	Planner
	Public Brenda Cochran Paul Crozier Lorne Heslop Merlin Knapton Scott Sigurdson



	Council Deputy Mayor Minnille Councillor Guerard Councillor Ferguson (interim until representation from Pakenham has been identified)
	<u>Staff</u>
Community and Economic Development	Tiffany MacLaren, Community Economic and Cultural Coordinator
	Bonnie Ostrom (recording secretary)
	<u>Public</u>
	Scott McLellan Mary Rozenberg Ron Mac Meekin Greg Smith Dawn McGeachy Noreen Young
Community Policing	<u>Council</u>
	Councillor Maydan Councillor Ferguson
	<u>Staff</u>
	Susie Smithson (recording secretary)
	<u>Public</u>
	Grant Chaplin



	Neil MacLeod Tess Powter
Finance and Policy	<u>Council</u>
	Councillor Maydan Councillor Ferguson
	<u>Staff</u>
	Rhonda Whitmarsh, Treasurer
	<u>Public</u>
	Helene Gilhooly David Hinks Ryan Kennedy Larry Surtees Mary Lou Souter Edward Wilson
Heritage	<u>Council</u>
	Councillor Maydan
	<u>Staff</u>
	Roxanne Sweeney (recording secretary)
	Public Janet Carlile Stephen Brathwaite Judith Marsh Sandra Moore



	Michael Rikley-Lancaster
	David Thomson
Library Board	<u>Councillor</u>
	Councillor Maydan
	<u>Staff</u>
	Christine Row, CEO/Chief Librarian
	<u>Public</u>
	Micheline Boucher Catherine Peacock
	Barbara Button
	Warren Thorngate
	Jeff Fraser Leanne Czerwinski
	Marie Traversy
	<u>Council</u>
Parks and Recreation	Councillor Dolaity
	Councillor Dalgity Councillor Guerard
	<u>Staff</u>
	Calvin Murphy, Recreation Director Dawn McDonald (recording secretary)
	<u>Public</u>
	Christine Andersen
	Vicki Lowe
	Sherryl Smith
	Scott Newton



	Victoria James-Lafleur
	Lyn Button
	Terry Ainsworth
	<u>Staff</u>
	Planner
Property Standards and Committee of Adjustment and	<u>Public</u>
	Stacey Blair
	Connie Bielby
	Patricia McCann-MacMillan
	Council
	Council
	Deputy Mayor Minnille
	Councillor Ferguson
	<u>Staff</u>
	Director of Roads and Public Works
Public Works	Cindy Hartwick (recording secretary)
	<u>Public</u>
	William Boal
	Larry O'Keefe
	Jeff Robertson
	Ken Vallier
	Heather Baird
	Harold McPhail
	Scott Douglas

^{*} Public to have 5-7 members

^{*} Council to have 1-2 members